RRC Committee 2016
President

 

Ed Burrows

 

president@runcornrowing.com

ed
Chairman

 

Damien Parkinson

 

chair@runcornrowing.com

Secretary

 

Liz Brohan

 

secretary@runcornrowing.com

liz
Vice Chairman & Chairman of the Development subCommittee

 

Roger Franks

 

safety@runcornrowing.com

rogerF
Captain

 

Chris Wheatley

 

captain@runcornrowing.com

ChrisW
Treasurer & Trustee

 

Eric Bennett

 

treasurer@runcornrowing.com

Vice Captain Women
Vice Captain Men

 

Steve Castling

 

vicecaptainmen@runcornrowing.com

Junior co-ordinator
Vice Captain Development Rowing
Chair of the Infrastructure sub Committee

 

Dave Street

 

buildings@runcornrowing.com

Safety Advisor

 

Paul Swift

 

safety@runcornrowing.com

Chair of the Fundraising & Social subCommittee
Chair of the Boats and Equipment subCommittee

 

Simon Leach

 

boats@runcornrowing.com

simon
Membership Secretary

 

Heather Folwell

 

membership@runcornrowing.com

Heather
Chair of the Rowing Events subCommittee

 

Anne Hignell

 

events@runcornrowing.com

Chair of the Race Committee
 

Andy Greenwell

 

Canoe Club Nominee

 

Simon Nixon

 

simon@runcorncanoeclub.co.uk

Liverpool University BC Representative

 

Heli Grahaml

 

livunibc@googlemail.com

Clubmark Officer

 

Jane Parkinson

 

clubmark@runcornrowing.com

janeP
Training Officer

 

Nick Pettet

 

training@runcornrowing.com

NickP
Volunteer coordinator

 

Liz Brohan

 

volunteers@runcornrowing.com

>
Honorary Auditor

 

Paul Atkinson

 

 

Club Welfare Officer

 

Shirley Miller

 

welfare@runcornrowing.com

© 2011 Runcorn Rowing Club
Site maintained by simonleach@mac.com
Back to top