RRC Committee 2018/19
President

 

Ed Burrows

 

president@runcornrowing.com

ed
Chairman

 

Roger Franks

 

chair@runcornrowing.com

rogerF
Secretary

 

Anne Hignell

 

secretary@runcornrowing.com

anneH
Chairman of the Development subCommittee
Captain

 

George Perrin

 

captain@runcornrowing.com

Treasurer

 

Eric Bennett

 

treasurer@runcornrowing.com

Vice Captain Women
Vice Captain Men
Junior co-ordinator
Vice Captain Development Rowing
Chair of the Infrastructure sub Committee
Safety Advisor

 

Paul Swift

 

safety@runcornrowing.com

Chair of the Fundraising & Social subCommittee

 

Julie Jones

 

sponsorship@runcornrowing.com

Chair of the Boats and Equipment subCommittee

 

Simon Leach

 

boats@runcornrowing.com

simon
Membership Secretary

 

Heather Folwell

 

membership@runcornrowing.com

Heather
Chair of the Race Committee

 

Heudi Hackett

 

events@runcornrowing.com

 

 

heidi