RRC Committee 2017
President

 

Ed Burrows

 

president@runcornrowing.com

ed
Chairman

 

Roger Franks

 

chair@runcornrowing.com

rogerF
Secretary

 

Xanthe Burgess

 

secretary@runcornrowing.com

Chairman of the Development subCommittee

 

Andy Butterworth

 

development@runcornrowing.com

Captain

 

George Perrin

 

captain@runcornrowing.com

Treasurer & Trustee

 

Eric Bennett

 

treasurer@runcornrowing.com

Vice Captain Women
Vice Captain Men

 

Graham Sunners

 

vicecaptainmen@runcornrowing.com

Junior co-ordinator
Vice Captain Development Rowing
Chair of the Infrastructure sub Committee

 

Andy Butterworth

 

buildings@runcornrowing.com

Safety Advisor

 

Paul Swift

 

safety@runcornrowing.com

Chair of the Fundraising & Social subCommittee
Chair of the Boats and Equipment subCommittee

 

Simon Leach

 

boats@runcornrowing.com

simon
Membership Secretary

 

Heather Folwell

 

membership@runcornrowing.com

Heather
Chair of the Rowing Events subCommittee

 

Bev Johnston and Alison Stock

 

events@runcornrowing.com

Chair of the Race Committee

events@runcornrowing.com

 

Heidi Hackett

 

Canoe Club Nominee

 

Simon Nixon

 

simon@runcorncanoeclub.co.uk

Liverpool University BC Representative

 

Georgia May

 

livunibc@googlemail.com

Clubmark Officer

 

Jane Parkinson

 

clubmark@runcornrowing.com

janeP
Training Officer

 

Nick Pettet

 

training@runcornrowing.com

NickP
Volunteer coordinator

 

 

 

volunteers@runcornrowing.com

>
Club Welfare Officer

 

Shirley Miller

 

welfare@runcornrowing.com

© 2017 Runcorn Rowing Club
Site maintained by simonleach@mac.com
Back to top