RRC Committee 2019/20
President

 

Ed Burrows

 

president@runcornrowing.com

ed
Chairman

 

Roger Franks

 

chair@runcornrowing.com

rogerF
Secretary

 

Anne Hignell

 

secretary@runcornrowing.com

anneH
Captain

 

George Perrin

 

captain@runcornrowing.com

Treasurer

 

Eric Bennett

 

treasurer@runcornrowing.com

Vice Captain Women
Vice Captain Men
Vice Captain Adaptive
Vice Captain Junior

 

Andy Butterworth

 

vicecaptainjuniors@runcornrowing.com

Vice Captain Seniors

 

Max Leiser-Ford

 

vicacaptainsenior@runcornrowing.com

Vice Captain Development Rowing
Water Safety Advisor

 

Paul Swift

 

safety@runcornrowing.com

>
Welfare Officer

 

Elaine Richardson

 

welfare@runcornrowing.com

Chair of Social and Fundraising

 

Clare Oakley

 

sponsorship@runcornrowing.com

Chair of the Boats and Equipment

 

Simon Leach

 

boats@runcornrowing.com

simon
Membership Secretary

 

Heather Folwell

 

membership@runcornrowing.com

Heather
Chair of the Race Committee

 

Heidi Hackett

 

events@runcornrowing.com

heidi
Chair of Events

 

Bev Johnstone

 

Publicity Officer

 

Peppi Purra

 

publicity@runcornrowing.com